Sort:  

You had me at purist @artemislives! 💚💯

I love this post and your skillful story telling as well as depth of knowledge and experiential wisdom. THIS is what will keep us all loyal followers, customers and friends.

Thank you for sharing with us all as well as leading the charge with @steemshop. Oh and absolutely not forgetting to congratulate you on the progress with your website and store. I know this is a passion project for you and it's such a joy to see if manifesting!

Wholeness,
Keni

Ps. Loved the play on "Ginger" too!

Passion project ?- my LIFE is my passion project !! & I have learned that this integration is what ultimately brings joy, healing & wholeness. Profound gratitude for your tutoring & wonderful support. x

Yes I stand corrected, you are surely a bold example of LIVING IT! 😘

I have never read about this root before, it is great you were able to reduce your pain with it.

Sometimes natural remedies are the best option indeed :)

Happy to be able to contribute to your expanding natural medicine base of knowledge. :) Isn't it funny how brainwashed we are when something is "serious" and acute that Big Pharma is the best choice? Clearly it often isn't. Thank you for your consistent support @dedicatedguy - noted, appreciated & will be reflected in my new voting strategy, when I get some VP juice flowing. :) :)

sometimes those natural drugs and remedies works better than a sophisticated drugs. But still we know to know what we are using,
thanks for sharing. that kind of ginger is used a lot also here, as a cooking ingredient also

It has a super strong taste!! I'd be really interested to learn how & what they cook with it... I contribute to @ecotrain 's medicinal-cooking collective. :)

I will be DEFINITELY buying some. How amazing that this fabulous herb has helped in your recovery. Great to see the natural medicine banner too!!!!

The natural medicine banner is super-nice, by the way. Flown proudly!

Yay!!! I do love it! @hungryhustle did the lotus and then I played around to come up with this.. pleased with myself!!!

Thank you @naturalmedicine for the resteem love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54