Sort:  

I just love the sight of trees covered in yellow flowers in a bright sunny day. The Golden Shower Trees are just amazing. They stand out so much. Purple is another of my favourite flower color for trees.

And it was all yellow 🌻🎶🎵🎶🎵

I know of cassia, but I didn't know this was what it looked like. Divine. Here, being Spring, there are big swathes of colour everywhere too, but nothing as fabulous as this. The scent of jasmine is particularly heavy in the air and the native bees and honey bees in our hives are buzzing happily on every flower we have. I plant so many things for bees! 'It has such and such a use, and the bees love it' is music to my ears. Another wonderful addition to the bank of trees supporting people and bees.. awesome.

I found an old Christmas gift tucked in a drawer last week... solar powered bees! A bit of fun. I wouldn't buy them because.. plastic.. but they look cute in my shed! Such joy...

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a good thing you're doing. And planning it well.

stay blessed for helping those people. I will share this on twitter so that more people get to know about them. We have this tree in our yard but never knew it had so many benefits. Learning each day. Thank you.
!giphy great




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I'm currently writing something on my grandmother which goes back to the second war. That was of course a much shorter war than Burma's civil war, but it hits home how hard it must be to have your home out of reach for you for the rest of your life. Looking back I realise how much my grandmother must have fought with depression and it got to her in the end.

Bless you for helping to give these people goals and hope to continue to give them reason to keep going.

Posted using Partiko Android

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

I’ve featured your post in the Homesteaders – Living Naturally newsletter.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop



Hey @artemislives, here is a little bit of BEER from @benedict08 for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66