Sort:  

Mmmmm. You SURE DO! beautifully simple, and so deeeeeep!

Great challenge. 😘😘😘

Love love love this!!! I'm going to remind myself prism of priority!!! Yes!

I tried to click on your website but it said website unavailable. Just wanted to give you a heads up, I really want to browse on there 💜💕💫

I have an abhorence of shopify right now... thanks for the heads up. 2 public holidays in Thailand, an archaic banking system and 1 delayed big payment & they pull the site down.

Check out my other site-store at www.myhealthythailife.net 😊

Lovely thought but the typo... 😉

OMG! I'm so embarrassed now. I will surely try next time.
Thanks for sharing your lovely thought about priority.

Dear friend @artemislives
It is beautiful to see the comparison you make of your life and your soul as a prism ... is excellent and makes a lot of sense, if we are clean of bad thoughts, if we are clean we can refract the light, wow is amazing, thank you for such a beautiful message ...
Then let's keep doing good, growing as clean and pure human beings to be able to shine and be light for others.

Such a simple, yet profound answer! And I bet it is the same in all situations. That is the top priority, and everything else is grows out of this. I like it a lot.

Perfect. Beautiful. You. Xx

Ah yes, I love it!!! When it all falls in place in the "let it shine" department, nothing else works out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48