You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dried Rose Petals Packaged With Love (Recipes Included)

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Oh, you're making me think about extra little herbal goodies I can add to the orders I ship out every day - LOVELY. Packaging makes SUCH a difference! Roses grow like weeds here and actually originate from this part of the world. My mother couldn't get over rose bushes in the King's Palace here that are over 3 metres (about 10 feet) tall and in bloom 10 months of the year! A delightful post, my dear, and some lovely thoughts about roses and bringing sweetness and fragrance to others.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thanks @artemislives! I think I need to move to your side of the world! Roses that grow like weeds - that is a dream. I once received a package that impressed me so much that It set a standard in my mind. I think your customers will love and appreciate (and feel appreciated) with those extra small tokens, plus they might love them so much they'll order the full size next time. I know I would! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36