You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On Community!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Not everyone needs people or community around to motivate and inspire them... for some of us that's a serious challenge and even a hardship, some days. Glad you have found what you need, me dear. Me?/ I'd be that cottage on the very edge of the village and and the person who only wanders in to town every second Thursday cos she HAS to. LOL


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

indeed, but we also have a wonderful community on here. I was not only talking about community that is physically close, my community is spread wide, but of late because of what i have been going through i have had local people come and check up on me which has been really nice. I have gotten a lot of inspiration form people on here, but also the community I have in nature, community should really include all xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68