You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day In My Life! Growing Food In My Wild Garden's

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Your natural, borderless, everything collaborating and happy together garden made me smile. Sweet! I don't actually like rows and everything of one sort all together, and the plants grow and yield better when they're chilled and less formal. My mulberry tree here in Thailand is at about the exact same point as yours! - lots of fruit just starting to colour and LOTS of mulberries in our future. Lovely post.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

thank you, yes collaboration and natural diversity are key. Oh I am so ready for some mulberries, but I know I have to wait, I love when my hands go all purple, that is sign of a good day for me xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71