You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Relationship Between Surfing and Yoga: 🕉 Part 1: Connections to Something Bigger than The Self 🌊

in #ecotrain6 years ago

The rainbow serpent at Bells is awesome. Lovely thoughts and memories and a big smile. :) Needs me some beach and mermaid time very, very soon!!

Sort:  

Aww it must be hard in Chiang Mai. I found another link, @artemislives !!!! J's school has a campus in CM. We are trying to get on it... which means he will run the program there and I will help. May happen may not.

I love the mural at Bells. It's amazing that it has been there for so long. Trinhams work is beautiful. It captures the local environment so well!

Just msg me when I need to put the kettle on...! :)

Ha I will do for sure!!! xxx How cool would that be!!!

haha... it could happen... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55