You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eco-Village Dreaming

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Who knew you had such a hippy past LOL... Enjoyed your perspectives and am savouring them slowing while I also respond.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

Aw, thanks. Yes, I have a hippy past, I'm sure that was a little hard to guess, haha. xx I still miss it a lot, but I don't miss waking up at 3 am to Joelene on repeat.

haha... I suddenly had a bad 80s flashback when you said the word "Joelene"... LOL I think I need another coffee to deal with the crap that surfaced along with that memory.

Haha the 80s flashbacks can be brutal can't they? Its why I dont do 80s revival parties lol. But actually I do really love the song, just not 300 times to the sound of people inhaling balloons and falling out of caravans.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81