You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦋 Ecotrains Question Of The Week: "If there is a God, why do so many bad things happen?" 🦋

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I spent a whole year in philosophy class pondering the question of good and evil and would never dare to answer this question. :) The more you know, the more you know you don't know. In the end, WE are facets of God and WE have free choice. :) Yay you for bravely posting on this one. :)

Sort:  

Oh its a killer!! I wouldnt take what I say as gospel. The worst is deciding what God is. If God is. And thats enough to start a war over. 🙏 its a fun debate... or not...!!

I'm using steemit as the backstory to my main herbal game-biz and only engaging with the QOTW or posting ideas when they fit in with my online gameplan. :) I'm liking the medicinal-cooking which is a good fit. Is there a God? This former convent girl may break out in hives by the second paragraph. :)

Ah don't go there darling - there's no need. Stick to ya herbs and fruit. It doesn't matter one way or another, so long as you are a good person and doing good in the world, that's all that matters, god or no god. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43