You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unconscious Mind - @EcoTrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I really liked your closing thought, that the unconscious mind prefers to work without our knowledge. Perhaps it is the ultimate arrogance to think that "bringing something to consciousness" will mean it is resolved in a better way? Nice thoughts, my dear.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

And if I am thinking little extra I guess that's where the Ego also comes from. Thank you for sharing your thoughts my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43