You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our new journey...or will it be something else?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

haha... this Dutch girl from Den Haag confirms that my birth country ISN'T IT. Happy to scream it from the rooftops!!! After 16 years in Asia, I am restless f0r wilder places, but probably within Asia and the Indian subcontinent. Burma is singing my song recently. Loving your open heart. Sending you love and blessings as you journey on. Always a spare room here in Thailand for a night or 3 or 5 till you find your feet. SF4 in Asia? Now THAT would be sweet!!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

And we got our wish! That's a nice offer, thank you @artemislives! Yeah, my homeplace of Tilburg has never been IT! I think we'll be talking more before SF, because I'm already looking at homes for rent LOL. (LOL, but still true)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71