You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s All Too Much: EcoTrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

"Refusing to use what I had" is interesting, cos soooo often that's true. 'I have nothing in the fridge' is so often not exactly correct, and it is a mental shift to honestly assess and USE the abundance we are not aware of. So often I have been in that place and managed to prepare quite a feast, despite the first impression of 'having nothing'. Nice perspective.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

I really like the soundtrack idea too, really thoughtful and a special added something - your USP :))

I also wrote on a similar vein as your post. I wonder why it is human nature to always want more or do everything and to have it right now. It seems that we have to fight our brains every step, until we reprogram it with positive reinforcements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62