You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Am Doing Here In The Hospital... Making Sigils for Friends...Part 1

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I actually just noticed your closing comment, about artwork being for shamanism and not capitalism. I LOVE that. Nice perspective. Wish you a better day today, with 130 steps at least....


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

hey thank you! Yes, it has taken me quite some time to 'figure that out' - I know now that the dark luciferian overlords had toe distract the artists - because the artists are the ones who could have helped the people stay connected to the Source all this time, but most of the artists, nowadays, think that art is about matching the carpet to the couch - at Gaia's expense. Thanks - yes today I am getting up and going to the bathroom by myself - so that counts for a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71