You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Have Too Much Abundance? My answer to the Ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Questioning the question? A woman after my own heart! LOL..... My take home? Focus With Love. Everything I know and feel and believe about abundance and manifestation tells me this is the key. The flow is only over-abundant if I am not mindful enough of the many I could share it with, at which point there is no OVER-abundance, just everyone happy and full. I like the mindful light your shone onto the challenge @hopehuggs - much gratitude.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

No man (or woman) is an island - all we do and how we interact with people all has an impact on everyone around us and also nature. If the vibes and actions we sent out are positive, filled with love and good intentions, the world would benefit in so many ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83