You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain QOTW Tie-Up Post: Share about something or someone that you have discovered on the Steem blockchain that has inspired you or taught you something...

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I appreciated the chance to really consider WHAT I have been learning from steem, as well as WHO those primary teachers were. Grateful for this exercise and considering too, how I can be more effective at supporting the community beyond my curation. BTW I DO read every single post which uses the ecotrain tag, comment on 99% of them (other than pure spam) and upvote 95% of them. Pleased to be able to do that, and encouraged at the endless growth and evolution. Thank you @eco-alex for your leadership.

Sort:  

Your curation skills are second to none, as is your commenting! I cant thank u enough for what you do for EcoTrain and others! Xxxx

I completely agree to that, @artemislives I do not think that anyone can come even close to you when it comes to curation. You are simply awesome in doing that and your comments are always very valuable and shows so much of your involvement. Thanx for being there all the time

Let me address my sincere admiration for what you do, @artemislives. I've been trying to read everything, but get regularly overwhelmed. In the end I resigned to the fact that I may find gems on the @ecotrain as well as in other places. Those ones I comment on. But I also want to avoid simple "good post, nice job" comments that don't have anything to say. In the end, I'm sure I'm missing out on the BEST posts, but if I can express what I liked about the ones I did see, then everything is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41