You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Earthship Chronicles audio book is coming! ... but I need YOUR opinion on my chosen narrator!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I got to 22 seconds. Nope. Just nope. I want to hear YOUR voice, with all it's imperfections and tech issues, but also all of it's genuine inflections, enthusiasm and colour. She sounds just far to school marmy and nothing like anyone who'd ever build in, let alone set foot inside, an earthship.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Fuck, im gonma have to do this armt i

Fuck yeah. I want your dulcid (authentic!) tones lulling me off to sleep when I listen... LOL.... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39