You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting My First Steemian - Hey its REAL folks!

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

I have tears in my eyes - tears of gratitude - cos I feel exactly the same. IT IS REAL. I have been blessed by such generosity of spirit, wisdom, such practical teaching and simply the space to be myself, knowing that we have such shared values and already the facade is not required. A man who fixes the dripping tap before he leaves?? Damn - you have set the bar pretty damn high for the next steemian to pass by this way. 😜 Please note the emoji. 😍 And I DO HOPE to meet more of this amazing global-crypto-shared-values-eco-community. Blissed & Blessed and the cats are looking lonely and bewildered. x

Sort:  

hehe,, i didnt do nothing to your tap.. i just looked at it! as i say.. if its broke i will fix it by magic, and if its working dont let me near it!

Haha.... it is currently NOT dripping and so I'm a believer in your fix-it magic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75