You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How TO get Out a HOle

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I, too, am a serial dishwasher to try and restore outer order when my inner world feels untidy and grubby - and I'm a chronic sweeper. I wanted to bring you tea with flowers on the tray to make you smile when I read how grumpy and out of sorts you have been feeling. Just know that even days spent feeling blurgh and dong 'nothing' are never wasted - the simple act of you BEING and going-sharing through this process yesterday made me smile and made me feel a little bit less of a failure... and gave me permission to take a break and recharge last night after I read this. Much love to you. x


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45