You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 101 reasons why earthships are fuc!*ing awesome: Part #4 Reasons 31-40

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I thought the natural daylight was the big selling feature from this post but no.... it's #40. Holy Heck!! That's soooo cute and 2 weeks and I suddenly see eco holiday cabins and indigenous families having houses and a whole lot more....!!! I'm LOVING this series, BTW. More please!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thanks! Yes that is earthship ananda.. my first attempt at a tiny home on a shoe string budget.
Yes isnt she cute!! 1000 whiskey bottles in those walls! ;)

1000 bottles. I'm gonna need help drinking that much! LOL... Best come over for a visit... ;) I'd love to see a couple of posts about the Tiny Earthship - actually, a whole ebook. !! I know a great editor... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62