You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradigm Change & Why Notre Dame Should Never be Rebuilt

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Thank YOU for such a detailed, thoughtful contribution. I'm gonna percolate on that for a bit. :) No, I wouldn't demolish the pyramids, but if they were damaged through an event like an earthquake, I also wouldn't rebuild them. Destruction does NOT erase a past but purifies (esp fire!) and enables a new beginning. Chang MOST CERTAINLY is a happening!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the insight to realize I mean no ill will in seeing things differently and wanted to share my impressions. Cheers!

Contrast & difference which is embraced & shared is healthy & fosters growth. I don't need people in my orbit to think or be like me. Au contraire!! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45