You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain QOTW Launch Post : What are your most important needs and are they being fulfilled?

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Haha.... I think it's sidestepping slightly when we focus on what we think others need.... ;) I'm reading between the lines that you have an unmet need of shared values and the same lifestyle choices with your significant other.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

Yes, you are right. We do have some differences in lifestyle choices but then I feel that no 2 partners will be same in the relation so that expectation would be too unrealistic to have your partner following the same choices as you, how much ever I wish :-) I am hoping that this blow will make him start doing what is best for him, as of now I see that little change but it is all about long term sustenance :-)
Love and Good wishes my dear 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58