You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain QOTW: Who do you trust and how do you trust?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

So glad that you contributed this and that the challenge made you think - and feel. Mission accomplished. That you miss her every day? Hugs.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

Thanks Artemis 🙂

I'm glad you enjoyed the post and poetry. It's a thorny issue for sure, and one that I think would get a different response from each and every person.

That's the great thing about these QOTW posts, seeing other points of view in a calm measured environment.

I might not be able to answer the next few week's questions as I'm doing NanoWrimo and steem distracts me and can cause me to procrastinate.

Thanks for stopping by 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42