You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I was a whale / Organic dreams

in #ecotrain5 years ago

The DREAM is everything! The dream enables manifestation, shapes it, delivers it. A GLORIOUS post about eco-community, new paradigms and a changed world.

Maybe ask yourself which small part of that dream can you enact-create-being today, without the squillions. As we have seen from @eco-alex this week, it DOESN'T need millions or heavy financing and it might just drop in your lap!!

Just get on it and assume the reality is already here and you just need to acknowledge and be thankful for it.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

Yes, you are on spot. Right now I am composting, and have a humble nursery of near 100 native trees. I also let whatever wants to grow in my backyard do so and it's pretty diverse. I feed off the wild plants I know are edible. I have been lazy on plant and mushroom ID but it is also something I have contributed to in the past. I practice a vegan lifestyle, and try my best to buy local. I guess I'm juicing it as much as I can with my current resources, but it is all difficult as I am always juggling financially to pay rent and bills. I don't legally own land and that limits my possibilities. But I have learned patience and know things will come when I'm ready :) thanks for reading and supporting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe rethink the backstory about land ownership and what is really required? @eco-alex has some great thoughts about this stuff - he and I have many deep and meaningful conversations about that here in Thailand. Hugs. Doing what you can is enough.

Based on your recommendation I read the ecoVillage's latest update. Well, if I meet up with someone reliable to do that it would be awesome! Unfortunately my last attempt at that went very sour, as the owner of the land started to get paranoid about his cannabis plantations and all effort went down the drain. I suppose one should be very cautious when dealing with these situations...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66