You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired inspirations of a Steemian

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I LOVE that you made the time to write this post, and in doing so have been a blessing to yourself (inflowing rewards) and to others. Yes, agree, @familyprotection has been SUCH an important voice on steem! Herbal Princess? LOL this Friday night I am leaning slightly more towards exhausted herbal dowager aunt LOL... Appreciating you and the energy you being to @ecotrain, my dear. Thank you.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

What can I say? You guys always put a wide smile on my face! And yes, a true blessing, in more than one way (but that's for a post). I'm in the flow with the law of attraction :) I said from the beginning of the year: 2019 was going to be MY year! And it's all playing out now in these last few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49