You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Buzz About Bee Pollen

in #ecotrain5 years ago

We use bee pollen EVERY DAY in our morning super-smoothie! It's one of the most complete foods available. We put a whole TABLESPOON in our smoothie and are relaxed knowing our bodies have everything they need to start the day in optimal nutrition mode. Taste great too! If I'm feeling low, I eat it straight out of the jar.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

@artemislives - that's fantastic! Do you use the freeze-dried variety in granules? I couldn't believe all the good stuff it can do for you.

I buy granules fresh from the bee farm 10 mins from my house here in Northern Thailand. :) WE are blessed to have a thriving bee culture in the north. The granules are dried, yes. I'm off there later this morning to collect beeswax for my business, and yes, a kilo of bee pollen IS on the shopping list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87