You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Up to Meet a Challenge - Response to Ecotrain QOTW...

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Utterly curious about your husband's response to you completing, succeeding and proving him wrong. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

It was not a matter of my proving him wrong - he respected that I pursued what I believed in but he did not care for the man and thus he was not willing to support me in my endeavor. I was deeply disappointed for I had supported him in so much but that chapter in my life is closed now and we're on to different things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35