You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Like To Be A Super Hero? No Really!? ECOTRAIN QOTW LAUNCH POST!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I really do LOVE it when you drag me away from the exhaustion of every day and into the altered space required to THINK and INTELLIGENTLY respond. I'm looking fwd to the Elon Musk video, as much as I find that guy an onerous, egotistical jerk. LOL. He is not loved here in Thailand after his ego-show-sulk last year over the cave rescues. Considering myself challenged!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Yeah! Ive been warning people about elon for a while now!! Crazy dude!’xxx

Not sure if he's the craziest around though. I think we should start to worry when others of more influence start to listen to the man and want his work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65