You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anandamayi Ma

in #ecotrain5 years ago

This makes me want to jump on a plane! India has called my name for far too long now, and yes, the raw-real-alive India speaks to me and is no doubt softened for me by having seen and lived much the same here in Thailand for 16 years. No manicured death experiences here - I have personally dressed a 16 day old corpse, so I think I can handle India. :) Hoping to meet you sometime in the next year or two. :) Appreciating the video link about Ma - I need spiritual encouragement and input and a lifting of my sights to other realms tonight - I shall enjoy to watch before sleep. Thank you. Stunning post.

Shared to the c-squared curation community to get help get you some more followers and steem juice.

Much love from Chiang Mai. x


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

I wish you that you can make it sooner than later because India is changing fast.
Big changes now compared to when I was there first in 1992.
But in a way it is the same since thousands of years, that´s her beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28