Sort:  

Hey @artemislives. I hope you are doing great now. If not, please get well soon. Welcome back to posting a great blog once again!

This big green leaf looks so magical, I would eat the whole pot and become superman. Haha. And aftertaste compensates for the yucky start, so no worries. :-D

Feeling a little better today, in between fever sweats, and planning my DAILY steemit posts after @sugandhaseth 's super post. Thanks for the upvote and support, Prashant. :) x

Awesome. She has motivated me as well. So, I have started my spree once again. :-P
Take careeee :-)

Stuff looks like it really can benefit us all. But I get your drift, hving suddenly high fevers in a tropical environment can mean anything, but most of all: It sucks because it is already hot and sweaty.

the nurse in me says, if the fever comes back again you should go doctor ;)))

I go to a Dr when it is NECESSARY. :) Hot and sweaty will soon be a thing of the past for you, young lady.... Me?? I prefer it. :) Feeling a little better today already and blitzing this fever thing naturally. :)

Owww dont get me wrong. I like hot and sweaty and you should see me now! Wearing layers like an onion to get through this 20 celsius hahahahhaha

But more: I had a genuine laryngitis once in the Caribbean and that fever in the already tropical temperatures. WOW, I think I have never unloaded so much sweat so fast :D

Get well soon, sounds like your garden is full of miracles.

Feeling stronger today.... The garden was planted by my 71 year old landlady's parents - estimate around 100 years old. In true Thai style, it is bursting with basically food and medicine plants. As gardens "should" be. If indeed one could ever put a 'should' on a garden. :)

Need to find this plant.
glad that you are already feeling better.
nature has always brings more wonder isn't it?

Nature is truly amazing in the way it delivers the antidote from the same place the "problem" arises! Yes, feeling a bit stronger today - thank you - fever can be so very debilitating.

That sounds willy wonka... bitter to sweet and a magical effect! I've never heard of it - love how you teach me about all these foreign plants!!! xxx

Also,,, am some worried about you, what with libido plants and insect sex hotels... xx

Catching up with you today and so glad you are so in tune with your body and trust the strength of a well nourished immune-system. Keeping that vit-c up and your leavey swallows is great however sinc eI know you personally, I feel the best medicine for you is REST! ❤️💯

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66