You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ecoTrain QOTW Tie-up Post: Abundance Woes

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I loved the way that I ended up after this part of the challenge.... CLEAR that abundance "woes" are really only perception, lack of creativity and poor planning. Super nice jib on the tie-up post, dear Train Driver @eco-alex and I concur 100% that stortebeker's post was a cut above the rest.

Getting ready for Part 2. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are too kind, @artemislives! But it makes me really happy that you liked what I wrote. It's incredible how simple words like this can lift up your mood. Thanks to you I'll be walking around all day smiling like a gingerbread horse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71