Sort:  

Now I REALLY understand your first line :)))

I actually started planning my daughter's after-school herbal drink a SPLIT SECOND before the cocktail idea flew into my head. haha... :)

Gingery.. but I liked it!!

Ok - more lime, less ginger next time... promise. :)

Thank you for the resteem LURVE @kenistyles :) x joop joop

always nice to set yourself up for a refreshing, healthy and tasty relief from fatigue and heat

All part of my "better self care" strategy so I can be more productive, more giving, happier and more alive. In that way, my cocktail becomes almost a community service! Haha... :)

This looks so jazzy and yummy. :')
Have you named this cocktail yet @artemislives?

haha no, but I thought of you as I was writing about it, sweating away over there... :)

Ahahaaa chok dee and extended love from us three! You are such a giving human and incredible mother, don't think any mom is hearing that enough! Enjoy your very well deserved re-fresh-mind! 🤗

It IS especially nice for us solo mamas to hear that we're doing OK as a mom. I think sometimes the fatigue and relentless mental pressure cause distortions of how we view ourselves. So sweet to be encouraged. I feel re-fresh-ed by that alone!

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

that looks so refreshing, the color is very nice.

It is soooo refreshing and the colour changes from clear blue to purple when you add lime. It is super delish and it feels nice knowing it's just really good for you. Thanks for your ongoing support. :)

Wow this looks and sounds sensational! Either version though I'm definitely leaning towards the adult version lately! lol! Another wonderful post! ❤️

Haha.... wait till Kai s a pre-teen and you will wonder why on earth you ever drank anything other than the adult version. :) I will bring you some anchan flowers when next we have lunch or dinner - let's make that soon - I have a biz idea to discuss with you and Mr @kenistyles :)

Yes let's make that soon! I can't wait to hear this new idea you have!

It's a GOOD one and involves a new revenue generator around a classy organic tantric-adult product. :) You and young Keni will like a lot, I think - and a win-win for EVERYone. Next week? Choose a day (not Monday) and bleep me through the discord.

Intrigue! I like it! Will chat with Mr Styles when he gets up and let you know when is good!

Oh I love how you make sure you have a relaxing moment with something enjoyable for you and your girl! It looks amazing and I love the name of the blue flower, makes me think of a body part that can also provide a relaxing moment ;-) ( I'm Dutch too, so I don't shy away from saying these kind of things, hope you don't mind.)

Mind? It is a lovely moment to be reminded of that amazing enfolded miracle pleasure place!! May there be more conscious sharing thereof. :) Yes, I too, am very dutch that way and yes, it IS a very Georgia O'Keefe image and was named for that. :) Love your support - following you too for more great Dutch sharing and engagement. Ik was in den Haag geboren. :)

I'm glad! I'm not familiar with Georgia o 'Keefe though... Yes, let's keep exchanging Dutchiness. xx Ik ben geboren in Leiden.

Georgia O'Keefe is a famous american artists who paints erotic flowers. Beautiful. :) Ik heb en oom in Leiden. :) Maar ik schrijv nu heel slecht!! Kan het wel nog goed lezen. :)

Right! Erotic flowers! Flowers are a celebration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35