Sort:  

I have always wanted to try this but there is no way I can do it in the winter. I understand the benefits but I just can't bring myself to do it. I am a surfer and I won't even go in the ocean in the middle of winter lol. Love that picture though that's an awesome shot

Posted using Partiko Android

I clearly understand your point of view dear !!! ..and it was definitely a bit hard at the beginning ^^ Thanks you for your nice comment dear @riverflows :-)
Hope you have some nice summer times !

It sounds amazing! I meditate and I love cold showers so I am absolutely sure that your combination is spectacular. 💚

.. and it's so rare to have the cold water at the moment you wanna meditate, so I shouldn't miss the time for it ^^

try it if you have the occasion :D

shudder Cold water feels like an insult to me, always. No likey! And I live in a hot, hot country! Lukewarm is refreshing and anything colder is a definite "no thanks!". LOL.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

ahahaha ! I can understand that very well, for me it's a terrible delight, it's funny how for everyone while remaining human beings, our tastes differ ^^

I think everyone love cold water meditation. Great solution.

... Ohhh no, you may be surprise on how people hate cold water !!!!

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Ce post a été supporté par notre initiative de curation francophone @fr-stars.
Rendez-vous sur notre serveur Discord pour plus d'informations

Thanks to @french.fyde for burning 300 CT! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Hi @anttn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.910 which ranks you at #11995 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 862 places in the last three days (old rank 12857).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #127.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77