You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People may surprise you when you least expect it - this just happened to me!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hahah that first part made ma laugh because I have exactly the same! Problem with authority since they have let us down in every way possible, I don't respect them (they can earn it though!) but when you see those people on tv (which we don't have either hehe but when I see it on internet or something) curling around in every possible way to make people believe their good intentions.. YUK! I can see right through them these days.. Doesn't take more than 1 second most of the times..

But damn you got so lucky, and so happy for you that this was not an issue. Hopefully you'll get it sorted out very soon ;)

Sort:  

Oh you have no idea just how happy I was (and stunned at the same time!). He was young, so I just hope he remains the way he is and doesn't get corrupted by his colleagues and experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46