You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Grass - and It's Not What You Think

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is amazing and I had no idea it even existed! My mind is blown and I can't wait to look into it! Thank you for providing website links too! Talk about some great benefits! Sex drive? Umm...Hell ya! Healing acne? Who would say no to that!? And brain function? I may not be firing on all cylinders until I drink some coffee but hook it up with some more brain function!

Oh and I just thought this was hilarious:
""hyper-active children" (if, indeed, one believed in labeling original, free-spirited, challenging and out-of-the-box children)."

Well put!!

Follow and an upvote from me! :)

Sort:  

LOVE your gif!! Haha.. really made me smile this Thai Friday morning. So much to learn about our healthy natural world. Grateful for the support and follow - Following you also from here in Thailand. :) Look fwd to some great mutual learnings and interactions. :)

I agree! :) And I am glad you liked it! haha Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33