You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Inner-net Musings, Quantum Entanglement .. and spacetime

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I enjoyed very much this scientific article without any “scientific reference”: I recognize you as a scientist that is sharing its own experience and I’m very grateful for that.

I feel that for recognizing a truth, we need feelings rather than thinking: this way we can be free from the many mental cages built by our false ego.

I resteemed with joy and I would like to share your innerspace description with my Italian friends, so I’m going to translate this post, if you agree @eco-alex.

A huge hug 🤗 from @amico!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thank you amico, these words touch me ;) im Very happy for you to spread this around to your friends so please do feel free to translate it .. much love from the innernet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53