WHY NOT USE THE BICYCLE

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

4D2F2320-EC04-4782-955F-3E8EBD7DDA57.jpeg
When I was convinced that the best contribution that can be made to the #planeta is to become to the maximum in #predators of #contaminantes, I made the decision to move in my population and its surroundings in the #bicycle. And believe me the feeling of relief, freedom, tranquility and love that is felt by our #nature is so immense, that the only desire that I have now, is that the day will come when as many of humanity as possible will take #bici as the vehicle that will be part of the salvation of our incomparable PLANET EARTH 🌏

Sort:  

I really wish I could READ your post better - sorry. :( A few words of English would help... the waterfall looks lovely. What country-are is this in??

@eco-alex - we have MADE IT officially as TAGS. Both of us.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Gracias @artemislives este lugar queda en la el pital provincia del huila en colombia, y me da un gusto que hablemos en el le guaje de la naturaleza, esto nos une mas. Un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23