YKN token created

in #economy5 years ago

As cryptocurrency revolution is going slowly to settle the basement for cryptoeconomy - I have taken the opportunity and have created my own, personal token:

creation address (contract): 0x2eeca16bf8d052da970ac0f43aa6bf5bd019f397, 4 digits

This is standard ECR20 token, tradable. From the address above everyone can extract some more data.

My computer skills are not enough to create it myself. I have used dedicated, "free" website. Why should I say "free" not free? - the answer is that 1% of created tokens are not yours - they are taken as fee. So, if I have created new BTC...I made somebody very rich :-)

To avoid pointless creation act there is an idea behind YKN. It is not another useless token sold somwhere between thousands of worthless ones.

I'm going to make it profitable for everyone.

YKN is already available at ForkDelta (and all DEX).

If you want get some - first 100 is 20% cheaper then next ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45