It Begins, All The Pieces Are Being Put Into Place To Collapse The Economy - Episode 1447a

in #economy7 years ago

The wage growth that everyone was talking about does not exist, wages are declining. UBS shows how the GDP calculations are a complete joke and they are completely made up to fit the agenda of the government and the central bank. The Fed raises interest rates and puts everything in motion. The Fed is preparing to bring down the economy, it has begun.

Sort:  

Your headline is very appropriate. I'm a retired stockbroker, economist, analyst with over 20 years at a trading desk. I continue to trade my own account. In your title you use the word "Collapse". Some of my friends have started calling me "Chicken Little" because I have been calling for a "total collapse" for over two years now. Quite frankly I can't believe they have propped the markets up this long. I would certainly hate to be a stockbroker when the collapse happens. Its the old saying, when the customer makes money it's his idea and when the customer loses money its the brokers idea. I see lots of broker lawsuits in the future.

There is still plenty of opportunity to make money in the markets but you need to sit in front of a trading screen and never leave it as long as you have an open position and be prepared to close or open a position at a moments notice.

I agree with you on John Williams. He and I are of like minds when it comes to economics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49