You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHISTLEBLOWER: "ALL MISERY ON EARTH IS A BUSINESS MODEL"

in #economy7 years ago (edited)

Another great post Sean.
I hate these criminals and I'm sick of them getting away with it.
Keep up the great work exposing the scum.
Check this I posted a couple of days ago.
https://steemit.com/story/@tremendospercy/the-clintons-natural-born-killers
These dirtbags need to go down.
Also and this is goes for all readers here who are new-ish.
I noticed there aren't any resteem sin your thread lately. If you like another authors post you can resteem it so your follower so can see it. If you knew that already ignore me buddy. You need all help you can get here. I've spent a couple of days in the Steemit chat rooms and there is so much more than what you see here. Loads of Whales and Witnesses waiting to help newbies.
Check this for more info. Great links I here for minnows looking to do better on Steemit.
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@tremendospercy/minnows-and-newbies-go-to-discord-and-learn-that-there-is-so-much-more-to-steemit
@tremendospercy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48