The Third Industrial Revolution: A Radical New Sharing Economy

in #economy7 years ago

The Third Industrial Revolution


We should all see this lecture. I can completely agree with what this man is saying. This is the 6th mass extinction in the making unless we make the change now. He explains how to do this. I have never in my life heard such a great global solution. If you have the time to watch this from start to finish I would recommend it, you will not be dissapointed.


Video brought to you by VICE network

I would also like to start the conversation in the comment section of this blog post for people that have watched it. What's one lecture point that stuck out to you the most during this talk?


Post By: @thegreengiant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39