You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heroin and Economic Cycles

in #economy7 years ago

This is brilliantly well written. I love the comparison between biological habituation and the markets.

One thing I would suggest is adding an image to your posts even if it is just one banner image it will help a lot.

I found some free images that may be of interest given the poppy motif here on Pixabay.

Sort:  

Thanks! I appreciate the feedback! I added a couple of images -- I can see how it breaks up the wall of text and makes it more readable -- better?

Yes makes a big difference! You might also try using this in your future posts as a lot of people seem to ask about pulling images to the left and right:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/new-advanced-formatting-features

I'll give it a try next time -- thanks again!

Yep, relevant images that help tell the story and break up the text 👍

Headers

for subsections

might be another thing to consider - #, ##
bobdobbs.jpg
Excellent article!

Guess our brains do better with small bites rather than shotgunning text like beer on Friday night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50