You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Major Forces Shaping the Future of the Global Economy

in #economy6 years ago

I thank you for your feedback, but Steemit is more of a pastime for me, I wouldn't call myself a "good journalist", as you said, nor do I aspire to be one. It kind of sounded like you were annoyed by my post, which sort of annoyed me, because I can't understand why some poeple would be bothered by what other people post.
You reminding me that Steemit has "rules" sort of turns me off to the whole idea of Steemit anyway. Steemit shouldn't have all these "rules". I post what I find interesting, and I upvote and resteem what I enjoy reading , as I would on any other social media platform.
But you didn't know this and you were only trying to help, which I appreciate, and, in turn, explain my position.
I am not giving you any advice. Keep doing what's been working for you, I'm sure all feedback is appreciated, be it good or bad.
Thanks and all the best on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16