You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economic Euphoria Has Reached New Heights, When It Crashes... - Episode 1345a

in #economy7 years ago

It certainly isn't looking good although the markets are through the roof. I wonder how many average, normal joe's are involved in the markets with so many barely getting by or even out of work? Seems to me the rich are the one's involved as usual. I wonder how the markets are being propped up these days since we stopped pumping $85 billion a month into it. Could it be the EU's now pumping $80 billion euros into it per month now or Japan's 80 Trillion yen a year? So although we say we stopped QE others just took the reigns. Hmmmm............ these numbers baffle me but help me to realize why the card house is still standing..............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44