What Pops Bubbles (Including the Everything Bubble)

in #economy6 years ago


A look at the past, and what it says about how this bubble, though it is perhaps the largest in history, will likely die the same death as the bubbles of the past 100 years.

Support my work on Patreon: patreon.com/silverfortune

Or... Support my channel by buying silver that you were going to buy anyways! 10 oz. silver bar at spot at SD Bullion (must be logged in for code to work): sdbullion.com/sf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have you had any trouble uploading to DTube? I quit trying to use it because my successful uploads were few and far between.

I did have trouble for a long time... It helps to have it in 720 I've found. Also, they recently updated it, so it works better now. But even so, there's been a few times that I've needed to just share the link because it get frustrating.

I suppose I'll try again in 720, thx.

I just wanna be in the bubble and pull out before it pops lol

what pops bubbles ... a prick ... LOL ... upvoted

I think big government is trying to pop the crypto bubble with taxes. They always want their piece of the pie.

Great talk! I totally agree it"s coming. Just taking so long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66