RTD Live Talk ft. Josh Sigurdson & John Sneisen

in #economy7 years ago

image

Join us tomorrow for another RTD Live Talk featuring Josh Sigurdson from World Alternative Media & John Sneisen from The Economic Truth. We will be talking #money, #Canada, #cyrptocurrency & more. Bookmark the link here to join us @ 9:30pm:

Sort:  

a very great post.
but I would like to ask, what do you think about the decline in bitcoin prices this end. and how your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018, whether it is getting down or vice versa.
What is your opinion?

Hello. Good question. The nominal price of cryptocurrencies in general will always fluctuate but it's a reflection in the lack of confidence in paper money more than anything.

I follow you on YouTube, but I usually turn to Steemit for most of my news content so I'm glad I found you here too. You definitely earned my upvote, resteem, and follow. Keep up the good fight!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

I featured you on @resteemable too @rtd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44