You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greg Hunter Interview: Bill Holter -- "You Will Count Your Wealth in Ounces"

in #economy7 years ago

As he said Don't give up on mining shares? Do you also hold these shares, if yes let me know how to buy them and which is the trusted platform to buy them from?

Sort:  

Yes, I have a few mining shares. I currently hold:

  • First Majestic Silver (AG)
  • Pretium Resources Inc (PVG)

I bought them through a brokerage here in the States.

I also am currently holding:

  • Direxion SHS ETF TR Daily JR Bull 3X (JNUG) -- It follows the Junior Gold Miners Index (GDXJ)

I bought that through my broker too.

The above were bought through Charles Schwab brokerage.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

How can I buy them in India?

Unfortunately I do not know that answer. You may want to search for reputable brokerages in India that give you access to New York Stock Exchange and American Stock Exchange stocks.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56