You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the U.S. what is happening to the middle class?

in #economy7 years ago

I wonder if in the long term this is the slow slippery slope back towards a feudal system? us and them. If so the concept of crypo's at least give a shining beacon of hope towards a future where the people begin to wrestle financial control away from centralised institutions .. we shall see.

Sort:  

I believe in reality that we have exactly had that for some time. Look at how the law is applied different to people depending upon status.

Yes and with politicians, banking interests and big business as modern royalty, I can certainly see your perspective and I have to say I agree. It's strange but at the same time I feel optimistic that a change is brewing .. and in my moments of reflection I remember that it's always darkest before dawn.

There is a clash. They didn't foresee the doors the internet would blow wide open. They are open and information is flowing. They are scrambling to regain control. Let us hope they do not.

I have my fingers crossed my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34