You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In our owned words

in #economy5 years ago

Today @laputis and I visited my parents-in-law and there we met our nephew. We talked about many things and at one point I casually mentioned @actifit and how we are getting paid to move. And just before saying good bye I asked him if he wants me to open an account on Steem for him. He said he can do this himself probably meaning he is not that much interested. But then I said if he would have to wait for 2 weeks for account approval whereas if I created Steem account for him, I could do this instantly. Then his eyes opened wide... Maybe this elite instant access could be our selling point?

Sort:  

Maybe this elite instant access could be our selling point?

This is something that I think also. Not just the wait times but the fact that it is premium to have a Steem account. I think this is going to be a selling point for the differentiation between a light and a named Steem account. For a dollar or two, you can own your account with th name of your choice and start earning. Everyone loves exclusivity and personalization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60