The Economy Is A House Of Cards That Will Eventually Blow Down

in #economy7 years ago

As I watched this video I couldn't help but think of the REM song "It's The End Of The World As We Know It". How long can the powers that shouldn't be continue to keep this propped up? It's already gone on far longer than I thought possible. Keep prepping. Stay ready. I think we will eventually see the kind of chaos in the streets that many of us have been preparing for.

Sort:  

I'm kinda in the same place you were a few years ago. I've been in the financial industry my entire career (11 years) and the more I'm exposed to it, the less confidence I have in it. can't quite pull the trigger and leave yet...

Hey Drew, It wasn't easy to walk away from the paycheck. I was at a point in my career where I worked for myself and I was 100% fee based. It was where I always wanted to be. I just kept waking up feeling empty and all of the enthusiasm I had for the business left me day by day. What I did may not be the right thing for everyone but I know that I couldn't see myself doing it for the rest of my life. Hitting 40 years old really started me thinking about what I wanted to do with the time I had left so it was time for me to make a change. I hope you find your calling, whatever it is.

I am trying to address this with my channel I found that after loss of good jobs in my area do to a base closer that I had find a job that's way below my former standing and with a family of six we found ourselves live on a lot less then we were before and if I was not raised the way I was when it comes to prepping for a rainy day we would not be as good as we are now I trying to teach these lessons I learned the hard way launch March 3 at 7PM New York time tune in see what I am about

Thanks. I just followed you so I can see what you're up to.

thanks just post my launch storm had my internet down so back up and running

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56