You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Criminal Banks KNOW Something Is Very Wrong -- Lynette Zang

in #economy7 years ago

I still don't get why Lynette is such a gold fan vs. silver. Every time that I hear her make a recommendation it appears to be gold. This makes no sense to me. Clearly (and for a hell of a lot of reasons) silver is a far greater opportunity. If gold takes off, it's impossible that silver won't take off as well.

Sort:  

I think Lynette and others like her use gold because of what it stands for. That is gold (and silver) in the basket of precious metals. Which could also include platnum and paladium BTW.

True, it could be. I just find it strange that she never really calls it out though. In addition, she also talks specifically about the gold she's buying and not silver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43